d911881499 · feat: add reset-password CLI command for any user · Updated 2026-09-07 02:33:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?